View Issue Details
|0003805: Splitting MIDI regions leaves original in editor
|If you create a midi region and split it, you will have what appear to be 2 regions in the editor. However, if you move one of the 2 regions you will notice that the original region is still present on the editor, however this region is now un-editable and it cannot be mover or deleted.
|No tags attached.